Board of Directors


Stephen Dixon - Chairman
Vice President/CRA Officer, Bank of Tennessee

Lee Chase - Vice Chairman
Executive Director, Dawn of Hope, Inc.

Cindy Winn - Secretary
Owner - Widner Insurance Agency

Jay Hubbard - Treasurer
Comptroller, Kingsport Housing Authority

Ernie Stoltzfus
Retired - State of Franklin Bank

John Squibb, Jr. 
General Contractor, Squibb Land Company

Rudolph Bauman, Jr.
Tenant - E8 Service Recipient

Maria Catron
Depurt Director, Kingsport Housing and Redevelopment Authority

Robert Williams
City Executive: Johnson City Region, People's Community Bank

Karen Clark
Homeowner - E8 Service Recipient

Lawrence Counts
Attorney at Law, Mountain States Title

Ken Rea
Director of Economic Development, First Tennessee Development District

Anne Sparkman
CSBG Director, Upper East Tennessee Human Development Agency

Amanda Russell
Homeowner – E8 Service Recipient

Betty Mozingo
Tenant – E8 Service Recipient

Brian Tipton
Loan Operations, Carter County Bank

Lawrence Counts
Attorney at Law, Mountain States Title Company

Rose Neese
TriCity Apartment Association

Anne Cooper
Executive Director, Appalachian Regional Coalition on Homelessness

Michael Green
Realtor, Commercial Realty, Inc.

Pastor Mike Cummings
Pastor, Greater Love Church of God in Christ